We're Here To Help you and your family through this season of your life


Hospice For All Seasons

280 South Hill Drive

Grantville PA 17028


Phone: 717-234-2555

             570-573-6204

Fax:     717-238-3190





The butterfly counts not months but moments, and has time enough.


Rabindranath Tagore

Request more information


Lots of Questions or Concerns? Not a problem!  

We're Here To Help You!

Please contact our office so that we can set-up

an appointment to explain our services.  

"it's Your Choice!"

Not all hospices are the same

    717-234-2555 or   570-573-6204

Ask for Hospice For All Seasons by Name​



Contact us by Email


Lisa DeOrnellas-Executive Director

  •  lisad@hospiceforallseasons.org


Jennifer Keener-Patient Care Coordinator

  •  jenniferk@hospiceforallseasons.org


Joni Olson-Billing questions

  •  jonio@hospiceforallseasons.org


Michele Shank-Employment Opportunities 

  • micheles@hospiceforallseasons.org


Janet Myers-Volunteer Coordinator

  • janetm@hospiceforallseasons.org


​Joe Kwiatkowski-Community Educator

  • ​joek@hospiceforallseasons.org


​Deb Boyer-Community Educator

  • ​debb@hospiceforallseasons.org


Amanda Southall- Community Educator

  • amandas@hospiceforallseasons.org



Our service area includes the South Central Pennsylvania region, and includes Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, Schuylkill and York Counties.


In addition to offering traditional Hospice services, we are available to assist individuals ,families, organizations and the community, by offering the following additional services:


  • Free consultation with families and/or individuals who may have questions about Hospice Services


  • Free Staff In-servicing & Education for agencies and organizations requesting a better understanding of Hospice Services and Care Issues. 


  • Free Pain Management Evaluation


  • Free Consultation with your personal physician if you are having difficulty discussing Hospice Services with him/her.