Our service area includes the South Central Pennsylvania, and includes Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, Schuylkill and York Counties.


In addition to offering traditional Hospice services, we are available to assist individuals , families, organizations and the community, by offering the following additional services:


  • Free consultation with families and/or individuals who may have questions about Hospice Services


  • Free Staff In-servicing & Education for agencies and organizations requesting a better understanding of Hospice Services and care issues 


  • Free pain management evaluation


  • Free consultation with your personal physician to assist you with starting the end of life conversation.

 you have questions.     we're here to help!


SUBMIT YOUR QUESTION OR REQUEST FOR A                      FREE INFORMATIONAL BELOW.                WE WILL SCHEDULE A CONVENIENT TIME TO                                   SPEAK WITH YOU!



​In every season ... we'll be there.

717-234-2555 or 570-573-6204

Toll Free: 855-234-2555

We're Here To Help you and

your family through this season of your life


Hospice For All Seasons

280 South Hill Drive

Grantville PA 17028


Phone: 717-234-2555

             570-573-6204

​Fax:     717-238-3190





Contact us by Email


Lisa DeOrnellas - Executive Director

  •  lisad@hospiceforallseasons.org


Emily Tilley - Patient Care Coordinator

  •  emilyt@hospiceforallseasons.org


Joni Olson - Billing Specialist

  •  jonio@hospiceforallseasons.org


Michele Shank - Human Resources

  • micheles@hospiceforallseasons.org


Stefanie Heim - Volunteer Coordinator

  • stefanieh@hospiceforallseasons.org


​Lauren Smeltzer - Community Educator

  • ​laurens@hospiceforallseasons.org


Amanda Kwiatkowski - Community Educator

  • amandak@hospiceforallseasons.org